Business Colleges

Find the best Business Colleges offering wide range of courses.

Institutions By Country




Lukenya Training Institute Emali, Makueni
0202228332
info@lukenyacollege.ac.ke
Lukenya Training Institute Ngwata, Makueni
0721994440
thelukenyacollege14@gmail.com
Limos Development College, Bomet
0721291833
principal@ldc.co.ke
Leadership and Management College (LMC), Nairobi
0712131011
infor@lmc.ac.ke
Komarock College of Business Studies, Nairobi
0722421725
komarockscollege@yahoo.com
Kobujoi Institute of Development Studies, Nandi
0713118007
kobujoinstitute@yahoo.com
 
Kisumu Institute of Professionals, Kisumu
0704874214
kinstops@gmail.com
Kirinyaga Business and Technical Institute, Kirinyaga
0746008896
info@kibts.com
Kings College, Nairobi
0722175199
kingsdm06@gmail.com
Kingdom Seekers College, Makueni
0729237323
davekimwele@gmail.com
Kiambu County Institute of Management, Kiambu
0708824397
kiambucountyinstitute@gmail.com
Kenya Institute of Professional Counselling (KIPC) Kisumu, Kisumu
2021054
kipcounselling@yahoo.co.uk
Kenya Institute of Management Nyeri Campus, Nyeri
0612032223
kimnyeri@kim.ac.ke
Kenya Institute of Management Nyahururu Campus, Nyahururu
0712201583
nyahururu@kim.ac.ke
Kenya Institute of Management Narok Campus, Narok
0712201561
narok@kim.ac.ke
Kenya Institute of Management Nanyuki Campus, Nanyuki
0712201512
nanyuki@kim.ac.ke
Kenya Institute of Management Nakuru Campus, Nakuru
0712200916
nakuru@kim.ac.ke
Kenya Institute of Management Mombasa Campus, Mombasa
0712200916
mombasa@kim.ac.ke
Kenya Institute of Management Meru Campus, Meru
0712201013
meru@kim.ac.ke
Kenya Institute of Management Machakos Campus, Machakos
071220150768
machakos@kim.ac.ke
Kenya Institute of Management Kitengela Branch, Kitengela
0790484647
kitengela@kim.ac.ke
 
Kenya Institute of Management Kericho Campus, Kericho
0712201574
kericho@kim.ac.ke
Kenya Institute of Management Kabarnet Campus, Baringo
0712200051
kimkabarnet@kim.ac.ke
Kenya Institute of Management Eldoret Campus, Eldoret
0712200805
eldoret@kim.ac.ke
Kenya Institute of Management Embu Campus, Embu
0712201565
embu@kim.ac.ke
Kenya Institute of Development Studies Naivasha, Naivasha
0707539363
naivasha@kidstudies.ac.ke
Kenya Institute of Business and Counseling Studies Thika, Thika
0728087101
kibcothika19@gmail.com
Javan Institute of Technology, Busia
0723050686
info@javaninstitute.org



Find the best institute for yourself!

We need a few details from you so as to suggest relevant institutes