Medical Training Colleges

Find the best Medical Training Colleges offering wide range of courses.

Institutions By Country




Mount Ukombozi Health Sciences Training Centre, Dar es Salaam
+255 739 888 876
info@muhstc.ac.tz
City College of Health and Allied Sciences Ilala Campus, Ilala
0745333883
info@cityinstitute.ac.tz
Thika School of Medical and Health Sciences Kisumu Campus, Kisumu
0704521359
kisumucampus@tsmhs.ac.ke
Tenwek Hospital College, Bomet
0736 568177
principaltson@gmail.com
St. Camillus College of Nursing, Kisii
0705832406
mtc@tabakamissionhospital.or.ke
Ram Training College, Kisii
0721332105
admin@ramtrainingcollege.co.ke
 
PCEA TumuTumu Hospital Training College, Nyeri
0727327044
tumutumunursing@gmail.com
NEP College of Health Sciences, Garissa
0716061788
neptti@yahoo.com
Machakos Medical and Technical Training College, Machakos
0733844614
machakosmedicalttc@gmail.com
Lake Institute of Tropical Medicine, Kirinyaga
0713874535
litmedkerugoya@yahoo.com
Gertrude's Institute of Child Health and Research, Nairobi
254(020)7206000/217
info@gerties.org | trainingschool@gerties.org
D Kilimo Medical Training College, Kitale
0718738161
dkilimomtc@cherenganynh.co.ke
AIC Litein Medical Training College, Litein
0721730301
liteinmtc@gmail.com
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Imenti Campus, Imenti
0794673189
imenti@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Taveta Campus, Taveta
0798617458
taveta@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Kangundo Campus, Kangundo
0110068647
kangundo@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Mandera Campus, Mandera
0711872244
mandera@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Mbooni Campus, Tawa
0714297888
mbooni@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Kombewa Campus, Kombewa
0784820887
kombewa@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Nyamache Campus, Nyamache
0780217946
nyamache@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Wajir Campus, Wajir
0768335767
wajir@kmtc.ac.ke
 
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Isiolo Campus, Isiolo
0792307336
isiolo@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Lugari Campus, Turbo
0705429240
lugari@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Busia Campus, Busia
0746538142
busia@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Nyandarua Campus, Nyandarua
0110007157
nyandarua@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Othaya Campus, Othaya
0110002434
othaya@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Rachuonyo Campus, Oyugis
0748034396
rachuonyo@kmtc.ac.ke