Colleges and Universities Offering Doctor of Pharmacy in Pakistan

  • Course Name: Doctor of Pharmacy()
  • Major Subject:
  • Course Category: Doctorate Courses

Institutions Offering Doctor of Pharmacy

  •  Ziauddin University, Karachi  
    Course entry requirements
    -Applicants should have passed the Intermediate Science (HSC) Examination (Medical/ Biology Group) securing at least 60 % marks in aggregate from the Board of Higher Secondary Education in Pakistan or any other examination of a Foreign University which in scope and standard is found equivalent to the H.Sc. Examination (Medical Group), Pakistan.
  •  Dow University of Health Sciences, Karachi  
    Course entry requirements
    -Matric / O level / equivalent examination certificate.
    -Intermediate Science / ‘A’ Level / equivalent examination minimum marks of 60% aggregate in intermediate Science (Pre-medical) / ‘A’ Level / equivalent examination.

    Course duration: 5 years
  •  Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Dewan University, Karachi  
    Course entry requirements
    -Applicants holding F.Sc. (Pre-medical) with minimum 60% marks from Pakistan or an equivalent qualification from overseas university/school are eligible to apply. Entrance test is a prerequisite.

    Course duration: 5 years
  •  Superior University, Lahore  
    Course entry requirements
    -F.Sc (Pre-Medical)/A Level ( Biology) with at least 60% marks ( Equivalence certificate would be needed for A, Level)

    Course duration: 5 years
  •  Baqai Medical University, Karachi   
    Course entry requirements
    -Intermediate Science (Pre-medical group) or equivalent with at least 60% marks.

    Course duration: 5 years
  •  Mirpur University of Science and Technology (MUST), New Mirpur  
    Course entry requirements
    -F.Sc. (Pre-medical) or equivalent with 60% minimum marks

    Course duration: 10-14 Semesters
  •  University of Sargodha, Punjab  
    Course Entry Requirement:

    - 60% Marks in FSc (Pre-Medical) or equivalent

    Course Duration: 5 Years
  •  University of Balochistan, Quetta  
    F.Sc (Pre-Medical)

    5 Years (10 Semesters)
    Full time
  •  Akhtar Saeed Medical and Dental College, Lahore  
    Course entry requirements
    -FSc premedical or equivalent with minimum 60 % marks
  •  Sardar Bahadur Khan Women's University, Quetta  
    Course Duration: 5 years.
  •  Liaquat University of Medical and Health Sciences, Jamshore  
    Course duration: 5 years
  •  Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur  
    Course duration: 5 years
  •  Hamdard University, Karachi  
    Course duration: 5 years
  •  University of Central Punjab, Lahore  
    Duration: 5 years
  •  University of Health Sciences Lahore, Lahore  
    Duration: 5 years

More Doctorate Courses in Pakistan

View all courses in Pakistan