Nursing Colleges

Find the best Nursing Colleges offering wide range of courses.

Institutions By Country




The Cicely McDonell College of Health Sciences, Nairobi
202845000
schoolofnursing@nbihosp.org
St. Clare's Kaplong School of Nursing, Bomet
0706728296
principalnursingkaplong@gmail.com
St. Camillus College of Nursing, Kisii
0705832406
mtc@tabakamissionhospital.or.ke
St Joseph's Mission Hospital School of Nursing, Migori
0704700788
nursing@ombohospital.or.ke
Ram Training College, Kisii
0721332105
admin@ramtrainingcollege.co.ke
PCEA TumuTumu Hospital Training College, Nyeri
0727327044
tumutumunursing@gmail.com
 
NEP College of Health Sciences, Garissa
0716061788
neptti@yahoo.com
Gertrude's Institute of Child Health and Research, Nairobi
254(020)7206000/217
info@gerties.org | trainingschool@gerties.org
Fidenza School of Nursing, Runyenjes
0768798832
fidenzanursingkyieni@gmail.com
Africa Ithemba College, Cape Town
0210231845
info@africaithembacollege.co.za
Diocese of Kakamega St Elizabeth School of Nursing, Kakamega
0770079807
elizabethmukumu@yahoo.com
D Kilimo Medical Training College, Kitale
0718738161
dkilimomtc@cherenganynh.co.ke
Consolata Hospital Wamba Nursing School, Samburu
0797875511
info@careerdreams.co.ke
Catherine McAuley Nursing School, Nairobi
0732163164
schoolsec@materkenya.com
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Wajir Campus, Wajir
0768335767
wajir@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Isiolo Campus, Isiolo
0792307336
isiolo@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Busia Campus, Busia
0746538142
busia@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Nyandarua Campus, Nyandarua
0110007157
nyandarua@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Molo Campus, Molo
0706239456
molo@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Sigowet Campus, Sisiot
0716268536
sigowet@kmtc.ac.ke
 
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Nyahururu Campus, Nyahururu
0740345739
nyahururu@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Karuri Campus, Karuri
0795542643
karuri@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Karen Campus, Nairobi
0202055687
karen@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Mathari Campus, Nairobi
0202391315
mathari@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Makindu Campus, Makindu
0110003423
makindu@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Mwingi Campus, Mwingi
0740942253
mwingi@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Chuka Campus, Chuka
0790286488
chuka@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Rera Campus, Akala
0770565181
rera@kmtc.ac.ke
Kenya Medical Training College KMTC Kuria Campus, Kuria
0740694237
kuria@kmtc.ac.ke