Colleges and Universities Offering National Diploma in Office Technology and Management in Nigeria

  • Course Name: National Diploma in Office Technology and Management(Office Technology and Management)
  • Major Subject: Office Technology and Management
  • Course Category: Diploma Courses

Institutions Offering National Diploma in Office Technology and Management

  • Osun State Polytechnic Osun State Polytechnic, Iree  
    Course requirements

    Minimum of 5 Credits in O’Level GCE, SSCE of WAEC, SSCE of NECO or NTC of NABTEB obtained at not more than two sittings in English Language Mathematics and any other three subjects from the following:
    (i) Economics/Commerce/Marketing

    (ii) ICT/ Data Processing/Computer Studies

    (iii) Office Practice

    (iv) Typewriting

    (v) Shorthand

    (vi) CRK/IRK

    (vii) Yoruba Language, any other Nigeria Language,

    (viii) English Literature

    (ix) French Language

    (x) History/Government

    (xi) Principles of Accounts/Book-Keeping

    (xii) Business Methods

    (xiii) Physics

    (xv) Chemistry

    (xvi) Biology/Agricultural Science/Animal Husbandry.

    Course duration: Two years
  • Ajayi Polytechnic Ajayi Polytechnic, Ikere  
    Course Duration: 2 years

    Mode of Study: Full Time

    - G.C.E. Ordinary level or its equivalent (Teachers Grade II, W.A.S.C., S.S.C.E.) with four credit passes in English Language, Mathematics and any other two subjects from the following: Economics, Business Methods, Principles of Accounts, Literature in English, Commerce, History, Statistics, geography, Government Agric Science/Biology obtained at not more than two sittings, or
    - Four credit passes in relevant subjects as stated in (i) above obtained at the final examination of an NBTE recognized Preliminary ND Programme offered by the polytechnics and similar post-secondary technical institutions.
  • Delta State Polytechnic Ogwashi-Uku Delta State Polytechnic Ogwashi-Uku, Ogwashi-Uku  
    Minimum entry requirement:
    -Scored 180 aand Above in the 2016 UTME
    -Must Possess at Least Five (5) Credit Passes in SSCE (WAEC & NECO), GCE O/L, NABTEB or its equivalent in relevant subjects including English & Mathematics in not more than Two (2) sittings
  • Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic, Katsina   
    Mode of Study:
    - Full Time
  • Kaduna Polytechnic Kaduna Polytechnic, Kaduna  
    Course duration: 2 Semesters
  • Ramat Polytechnic Ramat Polytechnic, Maiduguri  
    Duration: 4 Semesters
  • D.S. Adegbenro ICT Polytechnic D.S. Adegbenro ICT Polytechnic, Lagos  
    Course duration: 2 years
  • Moshood Abiola Polytechnic Moshood Abiola Polytechnic, Ogun  
    Duration: 2 years
  • Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic Isa Mustapha Agwai Polytechnic, Lafia  
  • Umaru Ali Shinkafi Polytechnic Umaru Ali Shinkafi Polytechnic, Sokoto   
  • Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi Federal Polytechnic, Bauchi, Bauchi  
  • Federal Polytechnic Nekede Federal Polytechnic Nekede, Owerri  
  • Osisatech Polytechnic Enugu Osisatech Polytechnic Enugu, Enugu  
  • Federal Polytechnic Ede Federal Polytechnic Ede, Osun  

More Diploma Courses in Nigeria

View all courses in Nigeria