Colleges and Universities Offering Master of Science in Political Science in Nigeria

  • Course Name: Master of Science in Political Science()
  • Major Subject:
  • Course Category: Masters Courses

Institutions Offering Master of Science in Political Science

  • Babcock University Babcock University, Ilishan Remo  
    Course entry requirements:
    (i) Applicants having a minimum of Second Class lower Division in Political Science from Babcock University or any other recognized University within or outside Nigeria.

    (ii) Applicants with at least a Second Class Lower Division in Political Science, International Relations, Public Administration, Local Government, History, Philosophy, Sociology, History and International Studies, International Law and Diplomacy, Strategic Studies, Public Management and other relevant courses from either Babcock University, Ilishan Remo or any other recognized Institutions may be considered for admission.
  • Tai Solarin University of Education Tai Solarin University of Education, Ijebu Ode  
    Course entry requirements:
    a) Graduates of Tai Solarin University of Education, Ijagun or other Universities recognized by the University Senate who have obtained the approved Bachelor’s Degree with at least Second Class Honours (Lower Division) in the field of study.

    b) Candidates with Third Class Bachelor’s Degrees and Postgraduate Diploma in the same subject.

    c) Candidates with HND (Minimum of Lower CREDIT) and Postgraduate Diploma in the course applied for.

    Course duration:
    (i) Full time- 18 Months
    (ii) Part time-36 Months

  • Gregory University Gregory University, Uturu  
  • Benue State University Benue State University, Makurdi  
  • Afe Babalola University Afe Babalola University, Ado Ekiti  
  • Edo State University Edo State University, Uzairue  

More Masters Courses in Nigeria

View all courses in Nigeria